Phone (386) 734-5867  |  Fax (386) 734-8464  |  info@plabsinc.com

Dealers

Call us to inquire about becoming a dealer: +1 (386) 734-5867

USA

Ballenger International
Chris Christenson
chris@ballenger-intl.com
Gunnison, CO

The Freefall Shop
Marcelo Garcia
marcelo@thefreefallshop.com
Houston, TX

Square One
Sales@squareone.com
800-877-7191
951-657-8260
Murrieta, CA

The Ranch PRO Shop
sonic@theranchproshop.com
845-255-2252
Gardiner, NY

Southern Minnesota Skydiving
clhanna@cgintl.com
Waseca, MN

Shaun Smith
shaunsmith_99@yahoo.com
Edgerton, KS

Wendy Faulkner
Skydive Temple
wendy.faulkner@gmail.com
512-461-1834
Salado, TX

Kandace Rawling
kandy04@gmail.com
262-212-9103
Arizona City, AZ 85123

Rob Banks
banks.processing@yahoo.com
2099 GA Hwy 17N
Guyton, GA 31312

SokoParaTech, Ltd
Mirko Djordjevic
SokoParaT@aol.com
661-609-1552
Gardina, CA

Upstate Parachute Services
Joshua Brewer
Jbrewer@upstateparachuteservices.com
www.upstateparachuteservices.com
931-302-2726 
Adams, NY

Australia

Ripcord Skydivers
John Friswell
ripcord@ripcord-skydivers.com.au
+61-7339-93552
Brisbane, Queensland

Roochutes Australia PTY Limited
Barry Lewis
ozrigging@hotmail.com
Hemmant, Queensland

Koppel Solomon
Koppel@optusnet.com.au
+61-4177-26653
Queensland

THINKSMARTA PTY LTD
Marco DeBoni
marco@trustysheds.com
+61-4189-23243
Proserpine, Queensland

Brazil

SkyRadical Boituva
Paulo Assis
assis@skyradical.com.br
Boituva, Brazil

Guilherme Vasconcellos
gpvasconcellos@hotmail.com
Campo Grande, MS, Brazil

Azul Do Vento-Brazil
Marcos Pettena
mpettena@azuldovento.com.br
+55-1932-460455
Campinas, SP, Brazil

Ricardo Contel
airpress@airpress.com.br
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Canada

Alain Bard
alain@bard.ca
Ottawa, Canada

Adventure Skydiving
Tim Eason
teason@mts.net
Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Chile

Javier Rojas Sepulveda
javier.rojassepulveda.ars@gmail.com
+56-9951-71941
Santiago, Chile

Fly Sports Limitada
Jose ‘Pepe’ Becerra
10 De Julio 1133, Sector 3D
DPTO 1002
Santiago, Chile 8330651

Italy

MOLI-DZone – Skydive FlyGang
Helena Cirone
located 15 miles from Bologna
shop@serviziaeronautici.com
carrara@vodafone.it

Japan

Skydive Fujioka
Yuki Fujiwara
info@aas-inc.net
+81-282-62-3832
Tochigi-Ken, Japan

Netherlands

Sky Supplies Europe
Arnold Camfferman
arnoldcamfferman@upcmail.nl
Gastel, Nederlands

Norway

Fallskjermloftet
Eirik Breen
Berhusveien 70
Kristiansand, Norway 4635
eirik@breen.no

Russia

Just Sky
Anatoly Zhirov
ASZ@aha.ru
Skydive Moscow, Russia
+7 495 792 72 92

Venezuela

Grupo Cliff
Ygor Almeida
yaalm@hotmail.com
+58-4164-458010
Caracas, Venezuela